Bar chart race: Top-20 Steem accounts by vests burned per week during the burnsteem25 era

Here's a fun bar chart race. From May 29, 2022 through January 21, 2023, here are the top-20 accounts from each week by number of VESTS sent to @null in beneficiary rewards.


You might need to expand to full-screen in order to read the account names. You can also see the visualization on the flourish web site, where I produced it.


image.png

Pixabay license, source

Reminder


Visit the /promoted page and #burnsteem25 to support the inflation-fighters who are helping to enable decentralized regulation of Steem token supply growth.

Sort:  

It reveals how a cutthroat competition occurs between accounts. Thanks to everyone who sent their beneficiary bounties to @null.

Hello. Although the video doesn't look good on my cell phone, I don't know if it was because I was blind or because I couldn't see the names, but I liked watching this type of video on YouTube. It's good that you posted and shared it.

I have seen a lot of similar statistical videos, more than all of the world economy, from cone to variety over the years.

I can't read the names in the YouTube video from my cell phone, either. If you click on the Flourish link, you can probably read the names on their website. Unfortunately, I couldn't embed the Flourish animation directly on Steemit.

There are many accounts, some have incredible values, like that of pelon 53, what a way to move that account

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

It's interesting to watch them) There are three reporting nicknames, these are two representatives of Ukraine and our mouse who follows the contests. Thank you for their work and yours too!

Indeed, when you increase the nicknames of people who are shown in the graph are well readable. There are several leaders who burn coins the most. I hope we will all continue to move in the right direction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63156.23
ETH 2560.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83