You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is Not An ATM : Why You Need To Blog With Strategy

in #blockchain-blogger7 years ago

Upvoting posts to bookmark em c:

Hey @ogochukwu, you couldn't be more right, adding value to Steemit is about what you as an individual can give!

I still feel sad if my post does not make much because I know the amount of work I put into making them

I feel this too, but even one thoughtful comment that helps me know that someone cared, can really make my day. I thought, why not be that person first?

The hardest thing I think during my short time here, was working on my understandings with myself, and nurturing a positive and helpful attitude. Sometimes I wanted to be helpless and have people help me, but then I realize that this behavior will not get me any closer to my goals. I love your motivational work, we can all get there-

one day at a time.

Sort:  

Yes @shello . I agree with you. Blogging on Steemit is hard and most time you feel that your work is undervalue. But I am learning to evaluate my post not by the amount it makes but by the amount of value it was able to bring others.

@ogochukwu

That is a good lesson to learn @ogochukwu, hope you don't mind if I borrow that perspective for myself. Helping others is most important!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83