You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Recover When Your Expectations Are Crushed On Steemit

in #blockchain-blogger7 years ago

This is solid advice, you had me at

are you willing to write like a million people read your posts, even if you have twenty followers

That made me stop. Just because every post doesn't make a bunch of rewards and upvotes, you don't have a right to slack if you want to improve on Steemit.

I'm still new here, plankton basically, but I was also fortunate to learn that if something doesn't work- try something else. I write about anything I want, if some posts do better than others, then I'll be writing those topics more often. This is the reminder Steemians need to hear, the only time that matters is right now.

So why not try to live your end goal version of yourself everyday?

Sort:  

Hello @shello

The earlier people get that the better for them. You have to give your best everyday. Iron sharpneth iron over time you will attract the right people.

@ogochukwu

Thank you for this comment @ogochukwu, I will remember that the following will meet me half if I can keep going!

@shello

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88