You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Waiting For Your Muse Will Kill You Blog

Hello @enjar

I consider your comments as posts because they often help shed more light on what the post is talking about.

You are the CEO of your blog and it is left to you to discover what works for you, you may find out that posting three times a week would do the magic.

Based on th kind of topic I blog about I know that as my readership base grows I will have to post less so that I would be fully able to engage more with people.

Even though I did not post anything yesterday I found myself online for the a long period because I had to go out and interact with people, find questions that i can answer and provide genetal help while learning at the same time.

Thanks for reading and the feedback. I appreciate.

@ogochukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60994.68
ETH 2938.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46