You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Nightmare Of Blogging On Steemit....... And What A Dream It Could Be

Steemit is still awesome. It's the theater of dreams. The dream you have is dependent on your outlook in life, it could be a nightmare if the outlook is bad, or a sweet dream.
Steemit rocks either way. Would still blog on steemit either way. I've spent years on FB and got $0. So I think steemit is just too awesome. Just popped in to say hello.

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by @greenrun.

It is comments like your that keep me engaged and fueled up.

@ogochukwu

Thank you too. You rock. ✌️

Yeah FB zero. I've been thinking of powering down not sure what the effect on my audience will be. 😀 😃 😄 😁 Have a wonderful day!

Why do you want to power down? Throwing in the towel?

Hi, not sure. Want to see if I can retain my audience without having a lot of steem, just doing some experimenting. I saw people with high reps but low sp so that kind of motivated me to do it I guess. 😐 😑 😯 😦 😧 😮 😲 😵 I hope you have a WONDERFUL WEEKEND!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63