You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Is Not An ATM : Why You Need To Blog With Strategy

Steemit is a microcosm of life and not utopia. Just like in life some things don't just turn out the way we want it. So everyone should remember that next time your fine posts earns less than a dollar or nothing . Steemit is not a get rich quick scheme. Keep hope alive. Keep steeming ✌️

Sort:  

Hello @greenrun

Thanks for your thoughtful comment. I have a lot of Fine posts that did not turn out well, but I was just glad that it brought Value to my audience.

@ogochukwu

I think that value to people reading it should be considered. Some posts from last year with $0 is something I found very useful. People really think along that line.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59404.84
ETH 2580.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43