You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which Of These Excuses Do You Give For Not Growing Your Blog ?

... BROTHER!!!!!

Yes, I've seen a lot of talk about focusing on a niche and there is definitely a case for that but a wise man once said that "... specialization is for insects." Human adventures and human knowledge and human ideas are both deep and broad. I want to share everything I am into with the world, not just the specific thing that I think will make me rich (not that I don't want that lol)

Sort:  

Hello @edumurphy

It is not a must you should blog about only one topic, there my be times which you may have to share something entirely differrent from your main dish, no onw will frown upon your post if you do so.

I myself constantly evolve the kind of content I post on my blog.

@ogochukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66195.81
ETH 3505.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18