You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Recover When Your Expectations Are Crushed On Steemit

in #blockchain-blogger7 years ago

Its not always about the returns. Sometimes a bag full of responses is much more satisfying than one big upvote and a dead post.
I'm much prefer to interact with people than have 1 $5 upvote on my posts with zero real people responding.

Sort:  

Hello @dune69

What you said is true, sometimes comments are more satisfying than an upvote especially on post that you need to interactive, to find out people's opinion on something. Even though this particular post have not earned much the number of comments I have recieved so far , have given me an assurance that I connected with my readers.

@ogochukwu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59453.81
ETH 2607.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39