You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blockbrothers Witness Update: we value Ownership of Property

Hi! Thank you for standing up for your values. I support your witness since 2017 and never changed my mind or doubted you guys for 1 bit.
I also hope peace returns and we all can start to respect each other again.

People don't have to have the same values, ideologies or cultures, to understand that you never ever touch someone else's property without consent.

It happened, there is no way back. Tomorrow is a new day, a new moon. I hope everyone looks in the mirror and asks himself: Shit, was there really no other option? I answer it here: There ALWAYS is a better option.

I also will not make the move to Hive, so we will see each other soon again.

I wish you a lot of produced blocks!

FF in het Nederlands. Ik run een strategisch marketing en communicatie bureau. Als jullie hulp nodig hebben in dit vakgebied kan u me steeds contacteren.
Discord: whatsthatcryptom#3997

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97