Actifit Blind-Test Review - It APPearently Helps

in #blindtest5 years ago (edited)

20190209_140936.jpg
View @bli d-spot's video and post HERE./center>


When my dear friend @blind-spot said he was going to start testing out the many different appS for Steem users, I was not surprised that the @actifit app would be one of the first ones. We in the @welcomewagon are always going on about how awesome an app it is, so how could he not!

Screenshot_20190209-125036_Actifit Fitness Tracker.jpg
I know it doesn't look like much, but it has made a difference.


One of the things I love about this app is the fact that I am given an opportunity to see just how active i am being each day. Too often I forget to move around because it hurts. This encourages me and helps me see if i need to do a little more. It shows me in a list of daily steps and via a helpful chart.

Screenshot_20190209-125051_Actifit Fitness Tracker.jpg
I am extremely visual, so the charts help me out a lot.


Screenshot_20190209-142336_Actifit Fitness Tracker.jpg
It has a great post aspect that makes it quick and easy to post daily.


One other thing I love about this app is the blogging aspect. Here you can put in a photo and write a post about your day and still be able to use Markdown making the formating just as nice as any other post you would normally create.

Screenshot_20190209-125209_Chrome.jpg
Here's a screenshot of one of the Actifit posts we used as part of our travel blog.


The best part, however, is I am getting paid to move and be active. Granted, it may only be in tokens or votes, but it gives me an extra incentive. There are days I do not have the will to get moving because of the Fibromyalgia pain, but this helps to make it a little more worth it. Why not take a little bit of time and check it out? click HERE to visit the Actifit app and learn more.
Thanks so much @blind-spot for giving me an opportunity to tell others about this great app.

signature.png




Thank you @penderis for this artwork!


Thank you @enginewitty for this artwork!


SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

Sort:  

Your post has been hand-picked by an Actifit moderator for Actifit reward as having great content.
You've been accordingly rewarded 100 Actifit tokens, as well as an Actifit upvote.
rulersig2.jpg
Actifit..Rewarding Fitness Activity
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Chat with us on discord | Visit our website
Download on playstore | Download on app store
FAQs | Text Tutorial | Video Tutorial

😶

Cool, thanks so much!

Very nice report. I have also joined this initiative. I'm happy to see so many people joining, and it's only the second week! 😃

I know! He has found something i teresti g and encouraging for us all. I have been playing with esteem since all the reviews.
Ren

I am trying the new version right now. Really cool and good looking!

I am trying the
New version right now. Really
Cool and good looking!

                 - trincowski


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Hurrah! Hakubot has struck again!

Hey! Yer post got hand-picked by @actifit! I'll have to leave a more brutal review on mine to even the playing field (I kid I kid, it's a pretty awesome app)

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, thank you. I will have look yours over....

Wait?

I personally tried it out and as I was watching, regardless if I donated to a charity or not, about 75% of the post rewards vanished. So...stopped using it. Good if you not trying to build I suppose, but when you see your post hitting 2 and three dollars and then only getting .50 to .75 after it's all said and done, kind of disheartening to continue. Stay active either way.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, it really is. However, I started using it for the activity. I get frustrated because i forget to post. I meant to today, but got side tracked and went to bed! Haha.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94