Blessed & Grateful

in #blessed6 years ago (edited)

I used to be a very silent person in my own world. I just done everything what i should have to everyday. I simply make my day the simplest I could, waking up early, go to school early, do my duties and responsibilities as a working student and then go home late. Imagine how simple my life is, that I just come out in the house without seeing the sun shines and then go home late without even witnessed the beautiful sun setting down. All my life,I just put myself focus on things that are really matters/important. Busy schedule, loaded requirements in school and in work that makes me come to the point that I dont know what I'm going to do or if I just have to divide myself in to two for me to done everything in place. Fortunately, I have a lot of things to be proud and thankful of because they make me stronger enough to conquer everything. I am so blessed having and knowing that despite and in spite of everything that happens in to my life I have my family, friends and of course, I have God who's in control of everything. I know He's working, He's leading my way, He is the center of my life. Without Him I am nothing. Without Him I don't have everything. 45253344_1127808384059966_2802407869343858688_o.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @conconnie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59