You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Plays] Bless Online - Early Access

in #bless6 years ago

It's Diablo 3 error 37 all over again! lol

I've been looking for something to scratch my MMO inch for a while because world of Warcraft has been stale cuz it's on the wait for the next expansion... The graphics and the premise of the game look decent enough but I might wait for a stream of yours to check it out properly and I'm not looking forward spending money and then not be able to play because the servers are down :^) You already sacrificed your money for us, so you have to go all the way! lol

Sort:  

Haha oh god, why did you have to remind me of the D3 launch.

It was a great game launch, idk what you are talking about! and the RMAH was amazing!

/s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43