You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Plays] Bless Online - Early Access

in #bless6 years ago (edited)

Well, that sucks that you really couldn't play it very much. Hopefully they get the servers up and running without an issue. There's still quite a few early access titles that just took the money and ran without fixing problems like that, so I've always been leary of picking any up. This looks like a money machine though, so I'm assuming they'll fix it up quickly :P

Sort:  

Also, stop being a god damn slutterbutt and come play fortnite @acidyo. How many times must I harass you before I'm forced to seduce you to play some whorenite?!

Fortnite sux

OMEGALOL.

I think it has a learning curve, which you need to play a fair amount to get over just like with CS:GO. You could probably be pretty good at it and have fun if you had a group to play with who were smart players, bro. I'm about to cross 200 wins within the next two or three days probably, and I have quite a bit of fun running with the crew that I do.

Though, I will say playing solo is incredibly dull and boring, even if you've gotten a decent chunk of kills. At least in my opinion. I don't recall any solo game where I actually had fun. I'd be fine if they took that mode out of the game, honestly :P

Also, my vote power apparently has shit the bed thanks to the market bleed. RIP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64