You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've Been Busy Blendering

in #blender7 years ago

If you're going to travel a lot, don't buy anything above 15" and aim for something lightweight. I have a heavy 15" based on a Clevo P151EMx. It was a beast 4 years ago when I bought it, but it's a pain in the ass to drag around.. and I travel about 11 months per year.

Sort:  

I appreciate your input.

I have a nice lightweight Lenovo I use for work (non video stuff) and it's super light. I can see where I have a hard time relating to a big machine. I don't even really know what a big machine is. I've never used one.

I'm just waiting the end of the year to (hopefully) see how it will be the next Microsoft Transformer Book, and maybe pair it with an external USB monitor (which are very portable and lightweight)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47