first animation of my virtual gallery space

in #blender7 years ago


Last week I created a small virtual gallery with gimp and blender. Well I made the first time a small tracking shot through this gallery room.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, this is cool. Pls pursue your desire with great enthusiasm. More grace to your elbow

Nice,, thanks to follow me, I"ll give vote everyone was follow n vote me.

exciting stuff.We gave you 100% upvote. Cheers!

Awesome! I hope to learn Blender. Right now it is just me and a big black cube. Maybe I can do that well one day.

wow. its so cool. :)

looks good ... are you easy at making it .... i want to make it as you make it

Excellent! I did love your animation, it's very good!

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50