You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lady X, the Mysterious Vigilante | WIP Original Character Made in Blender 2.8

in #blender5 years ago

She looks really good, I like the simple outfit and that you did not try to make it all skimpy keeping a proper renegade assasin look, I can see the model working in scifi and even medieval genres, and obviously a woman that will not give a second thought to cutting your asshole throat is always a good thing. Nice work.

Sort:  

Thank you! ^^
I do like smexy badass woman, but eh, for this one I prefer something other than (forced) skimpy. I can't fully picture it but I think her outfit could look a bit more intricate on some parts later, just on the right parts I hope and not way too intricate in every spot XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37