You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The BLACKLUX Party - Day 8 - Holiday Poetry Slam!

in #blackluxparty7 years ago

I'm not a poet but here it goes. I'm having fun...can you tell?!

I joined the @blacklux party for some Holiday fun
Thinking I could offer and would be a gift for some

In my kitchen I made appetizers, drinks and cookies
I made a Christmas card and offered Christmas carols for extra goodies

It has been a whirlwind of Holiday joy
Remembering the reason for the Season and that special little Boy

What I didn't expect was the best of all
I helped someone in need and made Friends with y'all

Tess :)

Sort:  

Thanks!... Now I wanna taste your food! hehe

That's a great poem, @tesscooks4u! It sure captures the spirit of the BLACKLUX Holiday Party! I'm glad you're having fun, too. Enjoy every bit of the holiday season! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38