Do you want free cryptocurrency?

in #blackcoin6 years ago (edited)

I am stress testing the new BlackCoin colored coin web wallet!

If you want some free cryptocurrency
Go to https://iris.blackcoin.io
Click "receive" at the bottom left hand corner of the wallet
Save your backup phrase
Post your wallet address in the comments.

Note: you must look under "see assets" to see the gift!

Sort:  

BP7ZikuW4h8BHAEZMUKqqVzeJQ6S8Rkjyd

I liked your post and you got $0.08 but you sent me 0.0001 BLK which is equivalent to $0.000028. Isn't it funny?

Not only .0001 BLK!
Did you look at your assets?

WOW 1000 Shitcoins! Thanks!

How can I sell 1000 Shitcoins and how much it worth of?

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Sure, I'll give it a shot, why not? 😆

Here ya go (had to do some other stuff first)

mxi2mfTxwxA2M2UUxmJkz9BSmqMjF2LHZY

That is not a valid iris wallet. :/
Did you use https://iris.blackcoin.io ?

Yup. That's what it gave me. I'll try agian later.

Ah, here we go, I guess I missed a step.

BGPjNMDvAiSbJsf3BhSdx9U6nVj5LQ7Yub

Congratulations @danielclough! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @danielclough! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57102.05
ETH 2348.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33