Sort:  

Nice photo

Ich liebe schwarz weiß Nostalgie.

I love black nostalgia knows.

Sir, you made an error with your first tag "blackandwhitle", maybe change to blackandwhite for more exposure :)

Thanks Korpo :) it's fixed.

Nice work, I am following you now. Please visit my page for some beautiful amateur photos of mine. Here was this morning's sunrise. In Joy, Christina

Great black and white shot! Perfect angle!
Following you for more quality work.
Have a great day!

Thanks Sally, have a nice day :)

dude, stop spamming me with transactions... I never upvoted any of your pictures, or did I?

And you know what, i probably never will now... have a flag of recognition!

Ahhh it's must me a mistake. Thanks for let me know.

I'd say it obviously wasn't!

lol. trust me, you won't received any of my transaction again.

un-lol-ed

I am sure I am not the only one who thinks what you are doing is spam... sooner or later you'll get your results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83