I love when I wake up and this is the first thing I see

in #life7 years ago

From my bed. It looks like a Marvelous Day awaits me !

IMG_1572.JPG

Sending you all Light and LOVE!

IMG_1571.JPG

Carpe Diem! Choose it!

That's the deal. We must choose it. Otherwise we get what we get by default. We are powerful creators.

Look how we have chosen to be here in this Steemit community

It didn't just happen. We made it happen.

Be Fearless ~ Choose LOVE!

It's Your Choice.

Sort:  

Very beautiful image

This post has received a 6.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @organiccacao. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

❤️❤️🎆 Thank you for sharing this!!!

Resteemed! Carpe Diem from Como, Italy!!

Thank you @ruxonsteemit. I hope to see you in Puerto Viejo Talamanca de Limon, Costa Rica one day. Pura Vida!

Hello my dear @organiccacao, I just published my first videos and photos from our Como Lake explorations in Italy this week! :)!! Would love if you would have a look and let me know what you think:
https://steemit.com/travel/@ruxonsteemit/this-could-be-heaven-on-earth-como-lake-italian-alps-part-1

Best :),
Ruxandra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84