Sort:  

Very mysterious...

ha ha indeed it is x

@winchestergirl42, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

What I wouldn't give for this kind of peace!

peacecat.jpg

Nice photo. Sorry I haven't been on in a while. I hope things are well for you and your family.

hey there , me and the family are doing great thanks, how are you doing , hope work is ok ?

That's good to hear. Work has me run down. I guess it's better than not having a job.

yes I suppose so , I take it work is a bit rough now ?

It has been rough. But I am supposed to get a new full- time helper.

to help you with your duties ? well I hope you do x

A full time partner I guess.

hope you get partnered with some one nice x

Congratulations @winchestergirl42! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

I love abstract photography...great shot.

Howdy winchestergirl! like cosmic I haven't been as active either sorry. I hope you're not worn down from life!

I am always worn out , no worries I have not been on much either , my RC is nearly always 100 percent 😁

winchestergirl! worn out from what? life?

sometimes @janton, things go well , then just as you think its ok , something happens and your back to square one

true but you're strong and will bounce back.

yes I suppose it makes you stronger as well x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83