True self is without form.steemCreated with Sketch.

I don't normally do this. But everyone starts somewhere, so here's my first step. I need the feedback. All opinions are welcome.

Of course, you guys are seeing this first.

Again, thank you for dealing with my random indulgences.

I look forward to hearing what you all have to say. From the black kid you all know n' love, cheers.

Sort:  

Very cool! The second ones awesome!

Thanks Jason! Definitely a nice first attempt at this genre, and I have to say, it's way more fun than I'd first thought.

I loooove the second to last picture, the light is so beautiful and hits the girl in all the good spots :)

Thank you Eve! Took quite a bit of direction from a certain talented self-portrait photographer on this platform, so I'm elated that you like it.

Great pictures less clothes thoooo

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for posting in #blackandwhitephotography.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 17:43:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 99.60/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 4
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 0.10 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

awesome! love the light and shadows from the window.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89