try B & W photography with different objects

HALOE FRIEND STEEMIT .... !!!

How are today dear????

I tried to do something new, this time I wanted to share a black and white photo, but this is not a photo of a flower or a photo of a scene, yes, this is a different black and white photography, because the object is a durian,

image



image

this is a durian fruit that has been ripe and just split and then eaten, I love the durian fruit ,,,, although the smell is a bit stinging but the meat is really delicious, do you like durian?

image

Thank you for visiting my blog.

image

Sort:  

Hello @bina1991

I am

Welcome to #whalepower Tag Usage.

Please Read Whalepower Tag Guidelines First
>>> <<<

* This message will shows up; when #whalepower Tag Applied.

Thank you for your help @whalepower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31