Black and White photo # texture softness


Hello everyone is a photography lover.


a beauty of black and white makes me want to make a photo editing process, in black and white photo editing method it takes the right color texture to get a black and white color full of beauty art, in my content this time I will show a little technique or how to edit black and white photo with a little extra softness in the photo texture so it looks very charming.



with some effect color variations will give a little editing for this photo with the aim of showing the color and softness in black and white photo, as for my content this time I have prepared vidio tutorials for you to learn at your empty time hopefully useful, thanks.



Hopefully my steemit friends like and enjoy my work on this one, thank you.so much for the moment keep up with my content tricks and photography tips, see you later!thank you for visiting hopefully useful do not forget to meet me in cahnnel:


Instagram

Youtube


look for other photography tips and tricks from me, regards photography!

Sort:  

Wow is a great photograph! I loved it, it's really beautiful!

What a beautiful view and the photos are beautiful, I also love photography, I only live dreaming some day to have my professional camera and show what I like to do, regards @wahyurahadiann

Thanks for the tips. Nice work although i personally do not like BW..but its always good to learn

your photo is beautiful but the question is ,, what is it in your mouth ??

Don't get me wrong, but before giving tutorials you need a little bit better technique and skills. But keep improve your skills and soon surely you will get extra followers.

thank you for your knowledge input

Great variation.nice shots.i likevthis place i would lovevto visit there.
Natural beauty is there.

Nice shot, I love B&W photography. What camera do you use?

The movement that you captured in the image gives it as a mystery style, as I see it, very different from what it would look like in color.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41