@comealong Original Photo - JaZz IN THE STREETS

in #blackandwhite7 years ago

moved by the sweet sounds of jazz in the streets...

Jackson Square
New Orleans, LA


original photo



You can Follow me on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/comealongart/

Thanks for Stopping By!

@comealong

Sort:  

NOLA is probably the coolest city in North America, thanks for sharing

LOVe New Orleans. Music is always my favorite*

Great , love the photo as well . Nothing like LA.

Incredible photos

super cool vibe !

thanks @ericoliveria music is always the vibe to follow ;)

Oh cool! I lived in New Orleans off and on for three years. Amazing place...

this was my first time visiting and loved it! It was during my last roadtrip so only got away with staying for the weekend. definitely need to go back.

oh wow, that's amazing! I stayed at the Westin but will have to make it a point to go check out your mural in person next time I'm there. love it

it's a must! Best hostel ever :)

thanks again @jameshsmitharts on my list*

Great! You will have the best time. Check out the India house website. link is on my blog about murals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65