You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Congratulations to those who were positive !! It seems we did reach an important bottom when we posted this a week ago !!

in #bl6 years ago

how much do you think one should invest to retire in 5 years. i have been considering something similar but i have a 10 year investment plan to be on the safe side my figure is $20k atleast in current market when btc is hovering about 6000 3-4 btc is what i think is enough to invest now in alt coins and let it sit there for 10 years.

Sort:  

In 2017 I multiplied my initial investment with a factor of 100 (mainly because of my positions in Ripple and Ethereum), but those were exceptional times.
I think that with a meticulous selection of coins one can achieve times 10 in 3-5 years. That is the reason I am using the same method as I did to select Ripple and Ethereum at the time.
With a couple of other crypto-enthusiasts we started a website based on this methodology.
https://www.topcoinrating.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45