You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: White Belt Curriculum - Week 4 - Side mount cont.

in #bjj6 years ago

This is a good discussion which I think needs to happen more in posts and replies.

Because I have had a 99.99% success rate in turning confrontational situations into peaceful outcomes, I am confident in my ability to make it happen again....in a normal situation.

I also acknowledge that I may be in a situation beyond normal where there is alcohol involved for which I need to be prepared. I only hope that my training (martial arts/business/life) will enable me to neutralize and de-escalate so that nobody gets hurt.

Otherwise it is flight, or a couple broken arms at the very worst. ;)

Sort:  

Giving peace a chance is the best and first option, always.

If it involves an unrepentant bully, he has to get a taste of the pudding, right. He must be served just right.

About the broken arms, I wouldn't expect less. Especially with all these trainings and tutorials.

Cheers 🍻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57