You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning From Sensei Daisuke Nakamura - Brazilian Jiujitsu Master

in #bjj7 years ago

Ohhh wicked I'm out in Tokyo now on a graffiti project! I've been training at Carpe Diem in Hiro-o! The guys out here are amazing.

Great write up ;) Ousss

Sort:  

Ohhh cool, heard good things about the Carpe Diem team. Hope I can visit and train in Japan someday. If you ever visit Cebu, Philippines you're more than welcome to train with us. Also know a few streetart and graffiti guys here :) Used to dabble myself lol

Yeah great bunch of guys! If you get a chance then do the place is amazing I could do another 2 and bit weeks here easy as there so much to do! And I'll keep note of that as I've never been to the Philippines before so that would be great. Seems like an amazing place. Do you guys have a insta or face book? And I can follow on there. I'll also follow the guys on instagram if they are putting their work up there ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60