You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pullup CHALLENGE for 7.5 SBD [ EVERY entry gets REWARD in SBD!] - Most pullups, 380 seconds

in #bjj6 years ago

Pull ups are my fav excercise! I wish I could join you but as of Monday I have a really bad strain or slight tear in my left shoulder. It will be awhile before any pull ups :) 49 is great! Hopefully some people accept the challenge :)

Sort:  

Hahah noone's replying, you might be able to get 1st place just by saying Hi to the camera :D

Wish u fast recovery. What happened? Kimura? I actually thought you're like the unquestionable unbeaten sensei in your gym. Are your whites getting that good, that they strain your shoulders? But I guess you'd be happy if that's the case :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35