You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Times Per Day Do YOU Train?

in #bjj7 years ago

Great post! I am a certified personal trainer and nutrition coach! I also teach self-defense. You are an inspiration! I try to work out once in the morning and once in the evening. Cardio and self-defense in the morning and weight training in the evening. I try to do it every day and I usually take Sundays off. Please keep in touch my Friend! I am following you and I upvoted! Wishing you the very best of health and happiness! :)

Sort:  

@extraterrestrial Thank you for the kind words. Sounds like you are also hitting it up hard and consistently!

My pleasure! Thank you for the reply! I am trying my best my Friend! :)

Awesome! What type of self-defense do you teach?

Hi framelalife! Thank you so much for the upvote and reply! It is beyond appreciated! I teach many forms of self-defense. I am 36 years old and it is my passion to help others. I teach Muay Thai, Jiu-Jitsu, Wrestling, Meditation and Strength Training. Mind over matter. My training is very unique and intense. I train clients very uniquely. Ex. 40 lb workout vest on with inclined runs, 40 lb workout vest on push ups till failure, 40 lb workout vest on squats till failure, 40 lb workout vest on dips till failure. 40 lb workout vest on horse stance and planks till failure. I am following you framelalife! Please keep in touch! Wishing you the best of health and happiness! :)

Nice, looks like you are well rounded. Can't wait to see your content. I'm following you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82