You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pullup CHALLENGE for 7.5 SBD [ EVERY entry gets REWARD in SBD!] - Most pullups, 380 seconds

in #bjj6 years ago

I have read this post 4 hours ago but you deleted it. I'm not thaaaat good at pullups because I'm fat as fuck at the moment, but we will see. I will participate for sure!

Sort:  

Yepp I've deleted it cuz I realized some of the guys are from US so they might be sleeping 4 hours ago ...like this, there's a bigger chance they'll see it...wasn't sure if they get notified if I reference them in the post, so wanted to make it as visible as possible for them.

Hahh, I've seen Nile doing 40reps in a set, soo I actually expect some crazy number from you :D

I can do around 20 in a set, but I will test it tomorrow, how much I can do in 380sec. Will be funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35