You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My very first instructional and lessons learned (Or can you catch the glaring flaw in this video before reading the post?)

in #bjj6 years ago

I know what you mean. It's still a great instructional video. External audio is always great even a lav mic if you can get away with it. I'm starting into making videos and I've heard to clap in the video and overlay the clap sound at the beginning to sync the video. Hope that helps. Glad to have another BJJ enthusiasts here on Steemit!

Sort:  

What a great and simple piece of advice! Thank you for that, @bjjlifestyle

edit: Just saw that you resteemed the post, I appreciate you!

No problem. Thank you. Keep pumping out the Brazilian Jiu Jitsu posts. I try to resteem everything that involves a brazilian jiu jitsu artists lifestyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37