Adventure in Crypto's

in #bitwise7 years ago

Who would have ever thought this day will come, my adventure in cryptocurrency. Virtual money. Hey! No more dirty bills. Eeww! Just imagine what type of substance are on the paper currency. I'm glad we're going virtual.
Lately I've been having this addiction for mining and trading. Ha! I'm a miner and a trader. All on the comfort of my bed. Awesome ain't it. Evidently trading is not as simple as I thought. It takes a lot of research in investing money in cryptocurrency but I know that eventually it's going to pay off. Bitcoin is at it's highest level. Now imagine. Me. Crypto millionaire. Well, you can become one too.
It's a new generation. Generation generate coins. Furthermore, I'm tired of the dollar. It's time to decentralize our planet and join the cryptohighway to success. With no government meddling in your money. I'm just saying , don't wait till it's too late. That's all for now. Returning to my crypto world. Ttfn

Sort:  

Congratulations @hempgirl! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @hempgirl! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57544.06
ETH 2338.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35