BitTube Extension Earnings - Not Earning Anything Yet

in #bittube5 years ago

I've had the Bittube extension installed for a few weeks and it seems like a very cool idea to earn a bit more crypto just for doing normal browsing activities. I was able to get 5 tubes when I joined and I know had an issue where I had to validate my phone number. Since then I should have been able to earn something, but I haven't earned anything after all that time. I'm not sure what else needs to be done so I'm kind of stuck.

I have tried to check out the FAQs on their site and I wasn't able to see what else could be done to fix it. I still think it's a great concept and I've seen others earn from it. I will keep searching to see how I can fix it, but right now there is not really any earning potential for me right now. I will update you when I fix this and start earning.

Sort:  

Do you go to the Bittube site to download that? I’m on Bittube, but I haven’t been back there in a while.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think I did. I remember I went to the site and it told me to download it. I don't see that popup anymore though when I access the site.

Congratulations @duckmast3r! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Maybe you have to share your referral code? I did it and it said 5 tube for each person who follows through on the referral. Hm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44