You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittrex Support refuses to return EOS tokens !

in #bittrex7 years ago

Gutted for your lose! If I send that wort of money I double check all my transactions even sometimes do it three times for this very reason! I understand what Bittrex has said, Just hope they support it in the future and try get ya money back! Or ask them to take a handling fee if they will!

Sort:  

Thank you for your post, I was in a bit of a hurry , totally my fault , they do charge for recovery , the fee ie 0.1 BTC , however they refuse to do anything about it...

Thats not good! I would keep at them and fingers crossed they will do the honourable thing and help you out! Use there twitter feed and pester them, you can only try, if not unlucky for your lose. try and make it back with a riskier trade lol!

Thank you for your support, much appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50