You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My money is locked on BIttrex are your money also locked or?

in #bittrex7 years ago

ss1 Sultan.png

for the future, I have to be careful if to send money
do not get locked like the content of post @xpilar.

Do they have an alternate opportunity for money that can be transferred directly to the regular bank account?

I want to answer @xpilar

a very good question from you,
which I really appreciate ...

if I had to answer it, I would say it was time
if Steem / Sbd steemit, can be transferred directly to a regular bank account, on behalf of the account owner account steemit. @xpilar

With this way
easy, fast, precise and convenient for Steemit players.
let alone steemit is worldwide now.

sultan-aceh.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68787.38
ETH 2733.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72