You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bittrex acting super shady. 1250SBD in limbo for over an hour.

in #bittrex8 years ago

Hi everyone. This problem is not limited to Bittrex. There are legitimate technical challenges being faced by the Bittrex and Blocktrades teams. We are working with them to resolve the issue as fast as possible and improve your experience. Thanks for your patience. We know personally how hard the Bittrex team is working to make sure your experience is great and Steem is successful on their exchange. Thank you all.

Sort:  

thats what i love here, transparency!

Bittrex is amazing, and is one of the primary reasons I discovered Steem.
I must say I agree with Ned in that it must be technical problems, I doubt there's any ill intent on their part, nor do I doubt they have to steal 1250, as they get 0.25% for all transactions anyhow.
Though I do understand it can be annoying to have your funds locked up, so I feel for you there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50