You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 2018: How to withdraw funds from the new Bittrex interface to your steemit account.

in #bittrex6 years ago

Hello @SwissClive,
I always knew there was some buggy bug in this their new interface. I haven't used Bittrex for a while. Logged in like 3 days ago and saw it.

On one hand, I loved the change. On the other hand, I don't like the way I have to look for buttons I knew where they once where.

The arrangements are so different now I may mistakenly send away all my crypto .

An annoying thing too- THEY DON'T HAVE EOS. Like who does that?

Anyway, thanks for sharing. The username bug may have been a little difficult to figure out if you didnt mention it.

A space always fixes everything!
Mental note: when your life messes up, give it some space/time


@NairaDaddy- Founder of @Air-Clinic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86