You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 2018: How to withdraw funds from the new Bittrex interface to your steemit account.

in #bittrex6 years ago

This was really helpful. Thank you soon much.

But, I'm having problems depositing sbd/Steem from my steem wallet to my bittrex account. I wish anyone could help

Sort:  

I wish i had time now to do a post to help you

I think all I have to do is send to bittrex with the memo given in my bittrex account as the memo in steem wallet right???
I'm not sure I'm getting it right. And I'm scared to try so I don't lose my little sbd

I just tried it with 0.002sbd and it worked... So I guess I'm correct. Thanks alot @swissclive. You're super awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61367.99
ETH 2929.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67