You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: April 2018: How to withdraw funds from the new Bittrex interface to your steemit account.

in #bittrex6 years ago (edited)

@swissclive how you doing long time

The more steem power you own, the more people will look at your blogs. It's like having a Lamborghini parked in your drive.The more steem power you own, the more people will look at your blogs. It's like having a Lamborghini parked in your drive.

This got me like any cash I get now I must buy Lamborghini (Steem ) by all means just start converting all Steem dollars to Steem thank God post have started paying out in Steem also.

I have the lowest Steem power here I guess but still upvoted you my 0.002$. its not much but sincere

Not read your post for a long tym

HAPPY STEEMING

Sort:  

Loved your upvote no matter what it's worth!

Am happy it did I really appreciate your upvote!

😘😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88