You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My money is locked on BIttrex are your money also locked or?

in #bittrex7 years ago (edited)

before I make my introduction post on this platform first I buy some steem to hire delegation. by the time the order does not arrive, I anxiously want to refresh it again but the misfortune greets me. I sent a steem using sbd account. and to this day as many as 317 of my steems are still stuck in bittrex. I am surprised, even though all steem and sbd are actually collected there. why do not they do a way to immediately return it. you've seen that when you incorrectly insert a number into your phone, it is the system that is in hp and the existing system disuatu bank will refuse directly because we are wrong to send it. I think, why on this platform or in bittrex does not do so. whereas mistakes happen very often. maybe i need another enlightenment here. thanks for making this post pak. I really appreciate you. thanks so much.

Sort:  

I support you @bawangmerah230.

though I have not happened like you.
you are a very professional and patient person.

ok so you can see all of them on account on bittrex? @bawangmerah230

true, i see all in there. this is an easy thing to restore because it does not become an excuse to not have enough workers. it's just a matter of heart that wants to do if they have a social nature. society is needed here. I also have sent the message into the walet. saying it had misused the memo at the time of delivery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44