You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares (BTS) Update: Steady as She Goes UP!!

in #bitshares6 years ago

I forgive myself for selling at the low and buying at the High. but my oh my I am a dumb ass!

Sort:  

We all are somethimes. However, following Haejin has reduced my dump-ass-ness to a much lower percentage.

As Haejin once said - a good TA is a bad TA who forgives himself and learns from past mistakes. Keep moving up!

I sold the other day hoping to gain a few extra % on the E correction, and I am gonna end up getting back in above where I got out. Live and learn.... should of taken Haejin's advice from the start "never sell your bitshares unless it has an extended 5th wave".

Waiting for confirmation of breaking the triangle at this point.

Looking to buy again on the dip, if there is one lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83