Kazefet Airdrop! I made a token for my dog

in #bitshares6 years ago (edited)

I don't know if you knew that, but with Bitshares you can mint your own token. It costs around 23$ worth of BTS. I used the amazing guide from @techslut to mint the token.

What is Kazefet Token?

Well, that's a really good question.

My dog's name is Kazefet, we named her "Kazefet", which is קצפת in Hebrew and it means "Whipped Cream" in English.

We named her "Kazefet" because when we got her she was 2 months old, and we drove for an hour from the place we got her from and she vomited. her vomit looked like a whipped cream, so at that moment, only 10-15 minutes after getting her, we had a name that brings a lot of memories. She was so tiny. gosh, I love this dog so much.

Kazefet is a Poodle toy and she is 7 years old. we got her on around the end of 2010/start of 2011, I don't remember exactly.
Here's a picture of her

DQmVP5frLTRRveU87hAs8LE7s3KS3CTfCYo5UWYPzR2Zt47_1680x8400.jpg

REMEMBER -

Having the token "Kazefet" doesn't mean you are the new owner of my dog. Please don't come to my house and take her away from me.

Want some Kazefet Tokens?

You can have some, for sure! Just leave a comment with your Bitshares account name and I'll send some to you. It will be random amounts. the first ones who comment will get the highest amount of Kazefet.

Making a token feels great hahaha. I feel like Satoshi Nakamoto.

Sort:  

Haha great idea!
My bitshares account: freakyfrog2

Sent! Kazefet thanks you!

hehehe, nice idea! crypto_sludge is the username :)

I love me some Milky, so I love me some Whipped Cream :D

I'm thunder-god on Bitshares. And good luck to all furry friends. Roger, my cat, is about seven years old as well, and every time he disappears for 24 hours I'm extremely worried.

When Kazefet was around 2 years old, the door was open and she went out and ran on the road and ate from dumpsters. It took us 15 minutes to find her and it was the scariest thing ever.
Now when the door's opened she won't go outside unless we allow her to. she understands its dangerous :D

and, sent.

Roger won't use the litter-box. Even after he had a surgery and was woozy, I had to walk him outside, and then after he did his thing, I carried him back inside :<

Ha. Might as well try: jlord-c :)

Sent! Kazefet thanks you :D

Thanks! Btw, I totally loled at this:

Having the token "Kazefet" doesn't mean you are the new owner of my dog. Please don't come to my house and take her away from me.

Hahahahaha!

Awesome!
Im gonna open a bitshares account just for that.

Ohh she is so cute!! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80