You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kazefet Airdrop! I made a token for my dog

in #bitshares6 years ago

I love me some Milky, so I love me some Whipped Cream :D

I'm thunder-god on Bitshares. And good luck to all furry friends. Roger, my cat, is about seven years old as well, and every time he disappears for 24 hours I'm extremely worried.

Sort:  

When Kazefet was around 2 years old, the door was open and she went out and ran on the road and ate from dumpsters. It took us 15 minutes to find her and it was the scariest thing ever.
Now when the door's opened she won't go outside unless we allow her to. she understands its dangerous :D

and, sent.

Roger won't use the litter-box. Even after he had a surgery and was woozy, I had to walk him outside, and then after he did his thing, I carried him back inside :<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81