Giving away Bitshares T-Shirts at WCEF in San Francisco

in #bitshares7 years ago

Started giving away some bitshares T-shirts at events!

Welcome for the bitshares T-shirt and thank you for sharing your (anon) picture! Not sure if we will recall each other's names or looks, but I did catch a picture of this person (?) and their new bitshares T-shirt as a proof of concept! Luckily I caught another ones in addition to one I gave to @steemrollin that I helped with the event by inviting some attendees, speakers, and sponsors.

Also gave one of these shirts to someone who has been learning more about writing programming to work with the steem blockchain. So will be helping them learn more and find a project to work with! So please feel free to let me know of developers and projects looking for each other along with many others in our community so we may match them up and see more great things being built on the STEEM blockchain.

For those who would also like a bitshares T-shirt along with other crypto things in the future let me know and we'll see what we can do! Also sometimes have STEEM silver rounds with me in my travels too!

Thanks again for @agoric.systems for getting these shirts to me!

Bitshares T-shirts from agoric.systems to be given away by virtualgrowth!

Best,


Sort:  

really nice t shirts

GREAT JOB - Paying It Forward! Especially with not just advice, upvotes, resteeming and such - but with a physical material item and a BITSHARES Tee at that!! ROCK ON!!

Only if you happen to come by Singapore :-)

The logo and design of them look really great! Nice shirts!

I think it's funny the guy in the first pic covered his face. Nice shirts though. I like the black one.

First one is very nice!

Still have any of these shirts?

Recording another short video for you sir. Will link momentarily. You're interesting and so I end up paying more attention, and making more effort. Alx. The image below links to the video on d.tube.

Please feel free to let me know the discord channel, Thanks!

Nice job you are doing, I just bought some bitshares, I hope it pays off in the long run

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81