Bitshares T-shirts from agoric.systems to be given away by virtualgrowth!

in #bitshares6 years ago

Great thank you to @agoric.systems for getting bitshares T-shirts to @virtualgrowth to be given away at events.

If you will be at crypto events let me know and/or find me as I will bring some of these bitshares T-shirts with me in my travels as space allows.

Will be bringing some of them with me to an event tonight and to WCEF, World Crypto Economic Forum, January 15-16, 2018, South San Francisco Conference Center. Also possibly in Miami this week as well for the North American Bitcoin Conference!

@robrigo brought a bunch of these T-shirts to Steemfest! Upon noticing me he offered me one and said something long the lines of that he thought I should have one. Great appreciated this to add to my collection of STEEM (it) and EOS T-shirts. Then there was mention of more shirt and the possibility of getting more to me of which I now have so that I may distribute them in my travels to more people in the crypto community that have interest and/or support bitshares.

Best,


Sort:  

Oh it’s really great ! 🙏🏻 Follow gogo! Each other haha

Oh boy!!
Nice shirts of higher quality
All thanks to @agoric. systems

Thanks for the shoutout, @virtualgrowth! Give 'em a good home!

Enjoy the 100% vote ;-).

Most welcome @matt-a! Will work on giving them a good home!

I hope I can run into you at one and get a shirt. I didn't make it to Vegas while you were there again.. man you get to go to all the cool blockchains conventions , I'm so jealous lol!

Let me know and I will set aside one for you. PM size / color and see when may work as I will be in Vegas again sometime.

Is there any way to get those t-shirts from maryland?

That's great. looks like there are at least a dozen there.

Yes, have about forty of them in total.

@virtualgrowth, @agoric.systems also sent me a teeshirt as well.! BitShares to $50 USD

Nice, people will get a good first impression if bts is associated with giving free swag.

I want one lol

nice looking shirts!

Bitshares is a gem. No doubt. Doing excellently well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40