Bitshares User Issue Asset Token Ideas - Vote on some token ideas

in #bitshares8 years ago

Thinking about bitshare tokens ideas to be voted on for a variety of steemit ideas and projects for further growth and value

With @taskmanager using a new bitshares token and having been thinking about doing the same. Will be introducing some tokens for a variety of business/idea/project models. This lends from my past experience with games, collectibles, crypto, and more. @taskmanager rewards people for voting and resteeming their posts which shares games and tasks in which you can earn steem. Looking forward to more with them which helps two accounts I work with: @steembets and @thegame.

Bitshares 101 - Introduction To Bitshares and Why I Created TASKMANAGER

Will be trading TASKMANAGER tokens and others.

May offer help with others to learn about trading being involved with #steemprentice and been a trader for many years along with enjoying teaching and learning.

Thinking of a token in use with the following steemit ideas / projects: games, poker, steembets, steemland, steemprentice (crowd guild), steemtg, virtualgrowth

With #steembets the token may serve to share value for those interested in SteemBets games.

With steemprentice the token will serve as an alternative way to be involve and support steempretice. Some peple in the community has mentioned some potential ideas which I have been working into steemprentice. Please feel free to check out @steemprentice crowd guild if you are interested in joining.

ANN: Steemprentice Account Group Investing, Sharing, Voting, Writing - 10 STEEM to join or donate or write a post

ANN: Steembets - Cryptocurrency Price Direction Vote Games


Twitter @Steem_Land
virtualgrowth on reddit


Follow / Visit @virtualgrowth





credit

Sort:  

Vote for steembets bitshares token

I was thinking 'uhh.. how would you know an user's BTS account on Steemit?' then it hit me.. the 'About' field in your profile!

I've now placed my BTS account name in my account 'about' field, looking forwards to your potential future ideas, keep up the good work! :D

Resteem'd!

Thank you very much @cm-steem.
taskmanager and some others ask people to leave their bitshares name in a comment reply.
However adding our bitshares name for those in the community interested in incorporating the two together some on some level will be valuable.

Let that to Peerplays :-p

Ty for the mention :)
I personally miss the poker stake, I know it lost some popularity due to repetition, but still enjoyed it.

Yes a few miss it and have mentioned this to me. Will start it up again in the next month or so. Everyone still has their stake too.

The name alone might cause buys from BTS users

Yeah I'm sure. :)

I was thinking more like "steemchips" for poker?

Have thought about that. Maybe something can be done.

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 09 Dec 2016 - 16:09 UTC

Bitshares User Issue Asset Token Ideas - Vote on some token ideas

steemit.com/bitshares/@vir… / https://t.co/KhbQoP4xSu

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @Beyond_Bitcoin

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Vote for steemtg bitshares token

Very cool man. I would like to create a virt asset for steemstars as well however I think I will wait until I can do so on steem itself. Also I dont have much to sell yet :P

Understood. Be happy to help if I can and looking forward to steemstars.

Thanks man, the biggest thing to me having a live working copy of steemstars again is that i need about $5 in crypto to activate my heroku account. I did a post about this a little while ago and have been saving up steem but it is proving to be rather slow.

I'd be happy to help fund crypto to get you going.
Maybe I could do a post by thegame as a fundraiser to help steemstars out.

Thatd be really cool man!

Oh also thank you for the donation for steemstars bro!!!

I dont actually go on there at all anymore. My account for some reason was deleted from there. I also appreciate engaging on steem itself much more.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64021.36
ETH 3150.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54