You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heroes in Austin

in #bitshares7 years ago

Hi @stan, This is probably my very first comment on your posts. I've been following and supporting your posts for some time. You're doing a good job by educating people about crypto currency. That's a great contribution to the the decentralized world. I appreciate it. Keep writing, inspiring and serving the community! 👍✌

I'm also following the footsteps of crypto world heroes and Steemit leaders and trying to help the beginners who never earned even a single dollar ($1) per day 💰 at Steemit, through my posts. I believe this article can change their lives so your valuable feedback can help me serve the community in a better way: How To Earn $100/Month By Commenting On Steemit 🚀.

Let's lift others as this is how we grow! 💪

Resteemed!

STEEM ON! 💸💸💸

Sort:  

I have read this post. I like it.it is beautiful post and real . if you agree this comments then please vote me and fallow me.

pocketsend:200@ugetfunded, great post and looking forward to read more.

Successful Send of 200
Sending Account: wekkel
Receiving Account: ugetfunded
New sending account balance: 1995097
New receiving account balance: 199
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 20d9683482b379de636f3af53f064564db297955
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and right now I am running this code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89