BITSHARES TECHNICAL ANALYSIS: Do you remember...

in #bitshares7 years ago

It's been only 4 days since I posted this call: BITSHARES TECHNICAL ANALYSIS: Correction is completed? Time to buy... , and see where we are already:

Remember the plan? This is what I sketched:

80% more since my call. And this is just the beginning...

My target still is 0.9 USD by early February...

@toofasteddie

*This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.

Sort:  

excellent @toofasteddie

Great call! Btw did you manage to migrate to Bitshares and what has the experience been like? I tried a bit but it looks very daunting at first so I am still sticking with Polloniex atm.

Of course. It works perfectly, you just need some time of adaption.
I am keeping trading in other exchanges as well but reducing my investments there and increasing at BITSHARES, for sure...with the time, more people will come, bringing more pairs to trade with.

Great, I will give it another go as soon as I can. One more question, as I understand, Bitshares exchange works within a blockchain, right? If so, is it then encouraged to use a downloaded wallet/exchange to strengthen the network, or does it not work that way?

You got a 52.99% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @toofasteddie!

1.BITSHARES will have better percentage results in 7 days timeframe so invest on it
:-)

hahhahaha!!! you are a master!

You made a great call on BTS the other day. Hope it continues to shoot for the stars.
A dollar just can't be too far away surely?

Ive been buying as much bitshares as I can since I learned about it in December. I really hope 2018 is it’s time to shine! Thanks for the encouraging analysis!

goodstuff mate!

You my man! I also put a big stake on BitShares!

excellent!!

thanks for sharing this, i will definitely look it up.

You got a 50.00% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @toofasteddie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.69
ETH 2375.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31