You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening a new BITSHARES account on OPENLEDGER is SUPER EASY! - When the Faucet is loaded!

in #bitshares8 years ago

It looks like the faucet account balance ran down too low due to a large number of new accounts created in the last few days. But I think someone saw this and sent some BTS to that account a few minutes ago. Try again, I think it will work fine for you now.

Sort:  

Hi @tombstone. This may not be the appropriate place to ask, but seeing as your last blog was two months ago I figured I would try on your recent activity. I noticed your immense amount of SP and I was curious about your relationship Steemit and what made you decide to power up such a large amount. If you don't feel comfortable answering I understand. I think it is awesome that you invested in this platform and I am trying to get a better understanding of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33